Sam Arena

I close my eyes, click my heels, and say there’s no place like Shea. My name is Sam Arena. I am a Strategic Communications major at St. Bonaventure University. Originally from Queens, N.Y., I live about fifteen minutes from what used to be Shea and is now Citi Field. Obviously, I’m a Mets fan, but I won’t be bringing you info on the Mets. This spring, I’m covering the Miami Marlins and imagining myself in Jupiter, Florida soaking up the sun as the team trains.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Comments:

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

